Upcoming Events at

Patron of the Arts at UTRGV




Brownsville: Guitar Ensemble Festival
Brownsville: Guitar Ensemble Festival
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Friday, 24 March
Brownsville: Guitar Ensemble Festival
Brownsville: Guitar Ensemble Festival
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Saturday, 25 March
Brownsville: Celebrating Chopin Piano Concert
Brownsville: Celebrating Chopin Piano Concert
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Friday, 31 March
Brownsville: Wind Symphony
Brownsville: Wind Symphony
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Wednesday, 5 April
Brownsville: Rio Bravo Percussion Ensemble Concert
Brownsville: Rio Bravo Percussion Ensemble Concert
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Monday, 10 April
Brownsville: Wind Symphony
Brownsville: Wind Symphony
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Wednesday, 12 April
Brownsville: UTRGV Sinfonia
Brownsville: UTRGV Sinfonia
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Thursday, 13 April
Brownsville: Jazz Orchestra
Brownsville: Jazz Orchestra
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Monday, 17 April
Brownsville: Juan Pablo Andrade, piano
Brownsville: Juan Pablo Andrade, piano
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Wednesday, 26 April
Brownsville: Ji Hye Jung, marimba
Brownsville: Ji Hye Jung, marimba
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Saturday, 29 April
Brownsville: Texas Guitar Quartet
Brownsville: Texas Guitar Quartet
Patron of the Arts at UTRGV
Monday, 1 May

Records not found.